Events

Upcoming Events:

Gardener of Bath, Bath, Ohio

  • Sunday, June 4th, 2017  Show hours 10am - 5 pm
  • Location: 2368 N. Cleveland Massillon Rd,  Akron, OH

34th Annual Art by the Falls, Chagrin Falls, Ohio

  • Saturday June 10, 2017 Show hours 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sunday June 11, 2017 Show hours 10 am - 5 pm
  • Location: Chagrin Falls historic downtown on Main Street

Cain Park, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

  • Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Saturday July 8, 2017
  • Sunday July 9, 2017
  • Location: Park grounds near 14591 Superior Road, Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Medina County Art League, Medina, Ohio

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 Show Hours 11am - 5 pm
  • Location:  Media Square

Lakewood Arts Festival, Lakewood, Ohio

  • Saturday August 5, 2017 Show hours 10 am - 6 pm
  • Location: Lakewood, Ohio on Detroit between Andrews and Marlow

37th Annual Art on the Green, Hudson, Ohio

  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Location: Southeast corner of Rt. 91 and Ravenna Road, Hudson, Ohio

Made in Ohio Art Festival, Bath Township, Ohio

  • Friday, September 1, 2017 Preview night Show hours 4pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 Show hours 10am - 5pm
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 Show hours 10am - 5pm
  • Location: Hale Farm and Village, 2686 Oak Hill Road, Bath, Ohio
Art festival booth Hale Farm Art Festival Art on the Green Hudson